Centrum Travel

300 Earl Grey Drive Suite 12 

Ottawa Ontario K2T 1B8 

Tel (613) 592-4144, Fax (613) 592-4824

Toll Free 1-888-227-1005

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday:10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CONTACT US

KANATA

Carolyn Pernari President

carolyn@centrumtravel.ca

John Ostris Manager & Business Travel Consultant

john@centrumtravel.ca

Alison Dalgity Leisure Supervisor & Senior Leisure Travel Consultant

alison@centrumtravel.ca

Hanan Talabeh Business Travel Consultant

hanan@centrumtravel.ca

Bridgid McMahon Senior Leisure Travel Consultant & Destination Wedding Specialist

bridgid@centrumtravel.ca

Sherri Hickey Senior Leisure Travel Consultant

sherri@centrumtravel.ca

Laura Graham Leisure Travel Consultant

laura@centrumtravel.ca

Amy Kippen Leisure Travel Consultant

amy@centrumtravel.ca

ARNPRIOR

Shelley Potter Senior Leisure Travel Consultant

shelley@centrumtravel.ca

Sandra McMurray Senior Leisure Travel Consultant

sandra@centrumtravel.ca